top of page


We are very pleased to announce the track listing and artwork for our new album, ‘Shade & Soil’, coming out this summer!

We launched a Kickstarter campaign for this sophomore effort and began writing and recording back in 2014. After a long road of twists and turns, including the addition of our new guitarist, Kuyper Cummings of Cerulia, we’ve finally reached the album’s completion and are excited to share what we’ve been working on.

The album was recorded and mixed by our very own Austen Earp and his brother, Weston Earp, and is in the process of being mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden. With his very impressive mixing and mastering resume, including work with Opeth, Katatonia, Haken and Between the Buried and Me, we are honored to have Mr. Bogren working on this project.

The album includes three movements of “The Archetype Suite,” a musical narrative which will continue beyond this record. Opening with piano, classical guitar, and featuring strings recorded by our friends and members of the Rome Symphony Orchestra, Joe and Samantha Lester, this will be only one stop on the musical journey we hope you’ll enjoy as much as we do.

Stay tuned for release date and more details coming soon and thank you all for your patience and support!

1. Shade & Soil

2. Spectre

3. Wood for the Fire

4. Tragedy

5. Frozen Memory

6. The Archetype Suite: I. Strange Atlas

7. The Archetype Suite: II. The Lonely King

8. The Archetype Suite: III. Apotheosis

9. Coup d'Etat

10. Evergreen

11. Agnosia

12. Blinded

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page